news2013 is just hours away and still can’t believe that I’ve graduated from high school! Silly as it may seem, that is will definitely be one of my main achievements in life, well unless I win a Nobel Peace Prize.

Now as a college student I look at the New Year in a completely different way, yet many aspects are still the same; with exams looming around the corner and summer just a few months away, it still feels very much like high school. Yet the prospect of being in a fairly new city with friends from around the world has put an exciting spin on this particular new year.

I can’t imagine that 2013 can be exciting as 2012 but I am always hoping for the best, and I am positively determined to keep to my new year resolutions. Sneak peak:

1.   Start running to stay fit!!

Happy New Year Everyone!

